Indian Beach - Sapphire Shores
Neighborhood Association

City of Sarasota All Important Phone Numbers

www.IBSSA-Important Phone Numbers

 

Sarasota County
www.scgov.net

 

City of Sarasota
www.sarasotaFL.gov

 

City of Sarasota Contact List
https://www.sarasotafl.gov/government/staff-directory

 

City of Sarasota Commission/City Board agendas & live video
https://www.sarasotafl.gov/services/meetings-agendas-videos

City of Sarasota Code Compliance 

https://www.sarasotafl.gov/services/submit-requests-feedback-concerns

City of Sarasota Recycling
https://www.sarasotafl.gov/government/city-manager/sustainability/recycling

 

Sarasota Memorial Hospital
www.smh.com

 

West Coast Inland Navigation District
www.wcind.net

 

Sarasota Schools
www.sarasota.k12.fl.us

Sarasota Property Appraiser

https://www.sc-pa.com/home/

Sarasota Tax Collector

941-861-8300
www.sarasotataxcollector.com

 

Trees and Power Lines
www.FPL.com/trees

 

Contact your County Commissioners:

District 1: Michael A Moran:   mmoron@scgov.net 

District 2: Christine Ziegler:    cziegler@scgov.net

District 3: Nancy C Detert:      ncdetert@scgov.net

District 4: Alan Maio:               amaio@scgov.net

District 5: Ron Cutsinger         rcutsinger@scgov.net

 

Contact your City Commissioners:

Mayor: (At-Large) Hayden Brody: Hayden.Brody@sarasotafl.gov

Vice Mayor: (District 3) Erik Arroyo: Erik.Arroyo@sarasotafl.gov

Commissioner: (District 1) Kyle Battie: Kyle.Battie@sarasotafl.gov

Commissioner: (District 2) Liz Alpert:  Liz.Alpert@sarasotafl.gov

Commissioner: (At-Large) Jen Ahern-Koch: Jen.Ahern-Koch@sarasotafl.gov

 

Contact your Florida State Representative District 71 (IBSSA):

Will Robinson

717 Manatee Ave W, Suite 100

Bradenton, FL 34205

941-708-4968     Will.Robinson@myfloridahouse.gov

 

Contact your U.S Representatives and Senators: 

U.S. Florida House District 16: Vern Buchanan  buchanan.house.gov

U.S. Florida Senate: Rick Scott. (R)   scott.senate.gov

                                           Marco Rubio (R)  rubio.senate.gov

Florida Governor: Ron DeSantis   governorron.desantis@eog.myflorida.com

 

All Other County Elected Offical Information can be found at:

Sarasota County Supervisor of Election Web Site: http://www.sarasotavotes.com/ElectedOfficials.aspx

 

Neighborhood Associations:

Sarasota County  www.conasarasota.org

City of Sarasota    www.sarasotaccna.org

 

The John and Mable Ringling Museum of Art:

Surveillance Operations Office – 941-359-5722