Indian Beach - Sapphire Shores
Neighborhood Association

City of Sarasota All Important Phone Numbers

www.IBSSA-Important Phone Numbers


Sarasota County


City of Sarasota


City of Sarasota Contact List


City of Sarasota Commission/City Board agendas & live video

City of Sarasota Code Compliance

City of Sarasota Recycling


Sarasota Memorial Hospital


West Coast Inland Navigation District


Sarasota Schools

Sarasota Property Appraiser

Sarasota Tax Collector



Trees and Power Lines


Contact your County Commissioners:

District 1: Michael A Moran: 

District 2: Christine Ziegler:

District 3: Nancy C Detert:

District 4: Alan Maio:     

District 5: Ron Cutsinger


Contact your City Commissioners:

Mayor: (District 3) Erik Arroyo:

Vice Mayor: (District 1) Kyle Battie:

Commissioner: (At-Large) Hayden Brody:

Commissioner: (District 2) Liz Alpert:

Commissioner: (At-Large) Jen Ahern-Koch:


Contact your Florida State Representative District 71 (IBSSA):

Will Robinson

717 Manatee Ave W, Suite 100

Bradenton, FL 34205



Contact your U.S Representatives and Senators: 

U.S. Florida House District 16: Vern Buchanan

U.S. Florida Senate: Rick Scott. (R)

                                           Marco Rubio (R)

Florida Governor: Ron DeSantis


All Other County Elected Offical Information can be found at:

Sarasota County Supervisor of Election Web Site:


Neighborhood Associations:

Sarasota County

City of Sarasota


The John and Mable Ringling Museum of Art:

Surveillance Operations Office – 941-359-5722