Indian Beach - Sapphire Shores
Neighborhood Association

 

BOARD MEMBERS:

Office Name Home # Cell/Other# Email Term
           
Directors Alison Albee  N/A  (941) 737-8252  alisonalbee@verizon.net  2022 
  Roger Barkin  (941) 358-9326  (941) 400-9270  rogerbarkin@gmail.com  2022 
  Kate Bloomquist  N/A  (941) 232-5867  hoffmankate3@gmail.com  2022 
  Don Farr  N/A  (941) 374-7306  donaldmfarr@gmail.com  2023 
   Jessica Jacobson N/A  (313) 617-8033  jessica.jacobson@artistrypaintingco.com  2023 
  Jessica McVay  N/A  (941) 504-8148  McVayJessica77@gmail.com   2023
  David Morriss (941) 355-1212 (941) 993-0189 dmorriss@verizon.net 2023
  Kevin Spence N/A  (757) 342-6849 KevinSpence3@gmail.com 2022
  Shelley Watson  N/A  (713) 303-6343 shelleym@gmail.com 2023 
President  Joanne L Gonet  (941) 358-8529  (508) 264-6333  president@ibssa.ws 2023 
Vice President  Henry Bausback (941) 361-9491 N/A  hbausback@comcast.net  2023 
Treasurer  John Olenski  N/A  (203) 450-2012  johnolenski12@gmail.com  2022
Recorder Susan Rauth  N/A  (609) 516-9117  susantrauth@gmail.com  2022 

COMMITTEES:

Beautification of our Greenspaces:

Kate Bloomquist; greenspace@ibssa.ws

Communication:

Joanne Gonet;      president@ibssa.ws

Events:

———-

Land Use:

Kevin Spence;  land_use@ibssa.ws

Membership: 

Shelley Watson;  Membership@ibssa.ws

Membership Card:

Lisa & Roger Barkin;   MembershipCard@ibssa.ws

Neighborhood Watch:

Debbie Muller         941-355-5743

Newsletter Editor:

Kate Bloomquist  newsletter-editor@ibssa.ws