Indian Beach - Sapphire Shores
Neighborhood Association


IBSSA Resident Service Provider Recommendations

Services Directory


Sarasota County


City of Sarasota


City of Sarasota Contact List


City of Sarasota Commission/City Board agendas & live video


City of Sarasota Recycling


City of Sarasota FAQ


Sarasota Memorial Hospital


West Coast Inland Navigation District


Sarasota Schools


Sarasota Tax Collector


Trees and Power Lines


Contact your County Commissioners:

District 1: Michael A Moran: 

District 2: Paul Caragiulo:

District 3: Nancy C Detert:

District 4: Alan Maio (Vice Chair)

District 5 Charles D. Hines


Contact your City Commissioners:

Mayor: (District 2) Liz Alpert:

Vice Mayor: (At-Large) Jen Ahern-Koch:

Commissioner: (District 1)Willie Charles Shaw:

Commissioner: (At-Large) Hayden Brody:

Commissioner: (District 3) Shelli Freeland Eddie:


Contact your Florida State Representative District 71 (IBSSA):

Jim Boyd  

717 Manatee Ave W, Suite 100

Bradenton, FL 34205



Contact your U.S Representatives and Senators: 

U.S. House District 16: Vern Buchanan

U.S. Senate: Bill Nelson (D)

                    Marco Rubio (R)

All Other County Elected Offical Information can be found at:

Sarasota County Supervisor of Election Web Site:


Neighborhood Associations:

Sarasota County

City of Sarasota


The John and Mable Ringling Museum of Art:

Surveillance Operations Office – 941-359-5722