Indian Beach - Sapphire Shores
Neighborhood Association

IBSSA Service Providers Resource
Services Directory

 

Sarasota County
www.scgov.net

 

City of Sarasota
www.sarasotagov.com

 

City of Sarasota Contact List
http://www.sarasotagov.com/Contact/ContactIndex.htm

 

City of Sarasota Commission/Planning Board etc. agendas & live video
http://sarasota.granicus.com/viewpublisher.php?view_id=7

 

City of Sarasota Recycling
http://www.scgov.net/EnvironmentalServices/SolidWaste/RecyclingGuidelines.asp

 

City of Sarasota FAQ
http://www.egovlink.com/sarasota/faq.asp

 

Sarasota Memorial Hospital
www.smh.com

 

West Coast Inland Navigation District
www.wcind.net

 

Sarasota Schools
www.sarasota.k12.fl.us

 

Sarasota Tax Collector
www.sarasotataxcollector.com

 

Trees and Power Lines
www.FPL.com/trees

 

Contact your County Commissioners:

District 1: Carolyn J Mason (Chair)  CMason@scgov.net 

District 2: Paul Caragiulo pcaragiulo@scgov.net

District 3: Christine Robinson: CRobinson@scgov.net

District 4: Alan Maio (Vice Chair) amaio@scgov.net

District 5 Charles D. Hines  CHines@scgov.net

 

Contact your City Commissioners:

Mayor: (District 1)Willie Charles Shaw:     Willie.Shaw@sarasotagov.com

Commissioner: (At-Large) Susan Chapman:    Susan.Chapman@sarasotagov.com

Vice Mayor: (At-Large) Suzanne Atwell:  Suzanne.Atwell@sarasotagov.com

Commissioner: (District 2) Liz Alpert:  Liz.Alpert@sarasotagov.com

Commissioner: (District 3) Shelli Freeland Eddie: Shelli.FreelandEddie@sarasotagov.com

 

Contact your Florida State Representative District 71:

Jim Boyd  

717 Manatee Ave W, Suite 100

Bradenton, FL 34205

941-708-4968     jim.boyd@myfloridahouse.gov

 

Contact your Florida State Senator District 28:

Nancy C Detert 

417 Commercial Ct. Suite D

Venice, FL. 34292

941-480-3547    detert.nancy.web@FLsenate.gov

 

Contact your U.S Representatives and Senators: 

U.S. House District 13: Vern Buchanan www.buchanan.house.gov

U.S. Senate: Bill Nelson   www.billnelson.senate.gov

                    Marco Rubio www.rubio.senate.gov

 

All Other County Elected Offical Information can be found at:

Sarasota County Supervisor of Election Web Site: http://www.sarasotavotes.com/ElectedOfficials.aspx

 

Neighborhood Associations:

Sarasota County  www.conasarasota.org

City of Sarasota    www.sarasotaccna.org

 

The John and Mable Ringling Museum of Art:

Surveillance Operations Office – 941-359-5722