Indian Beach - Sapphire Shores
Neighborhood Association

 

IBSSA Resident Service Provider Recommendations

Services Directory

 

Sarasota County
www.scgov.net

 

City of Sarasota
www.sarasotagov.com

 

City of Sarasota Contact List
https://www.sarasotafl.gov/government/staff-directory

 

City of Sarasota Commission/City Board agendas & live video
http://sarasota.granicus.com/viewpublisher.php?view_id=7

 

City of Sarasota Recycling
https://www.sarasotafl.gov/government/city-manager/sustainability/recycling

 

City of Sarasota FAQ
http://www.egovlink.com/sarasota/faq.asp

 

Sarasota Memorial Hospital
www.smh.com

 

West Coast Inland Navigation District
www.wcind.net

 

Sarasota Schools
www.sarasota.k12.fl.us

 

Sarasota Tax Collector
www.sarasotataxcollector.com

 

Trees and Power Lines
www.FPL.com/trees

 

Contact your County Commissioners:

District 1: Michael A Moran:   mmoron@scgov.net 

District 2: Paul Caragiulo: pcaragiulo@scgov.net

District 3: Nancy C Detert: ncdetert@scgov.net

District 4: Alan Maio (Vice Chair) amaio@scgov.net

District 5 Charles D. Hines  CHines@scgov.net

 

Contact your City Commissioners:

Mayor: (District 2) Liz Alpert:  Liz.Alpert@sarasotafl.gov

Vice Mayor: (At-Large) Jen Ahern-Koch: Jen.Ahern-Koch@sarasotafl.gov

Commissioner: (District 1)Willie Charles Shaw: Willie.Shaw@sarasotafl.gov

Commissioner: (At-Large) Hayden Brody: Hayden.Brody@sarasotafl.gov

Commissioner: (District 3) Shelli Freeland Eddie: Shelli.FreelandEddie@sarasotafl.gov

 

Contact your Florida State Representative District 71 (IBSSA):

Jim Boyd  

717 Manatee Ave W, Suite 100

Bradenton, FL 34205

941-708-4968     jim.boyd@myfloridahouse.gov

 

Contact your U.S Representatives and Senators: 

U.S. House District 16: Vern Buchanan  buchanan.house.gov

U.S. Senate: Bill Nelson (D)  billnelson.senate.gov

                    Marco Rubio (R)  rubio.senate.gov

All Other County Elected Offical Information can be found at:

Sarasota County Supervisor of Election Web Site: http://www.sarasotavotes.com/ElectedOfficials.aspx

 

Neighborhood Associations:

Sarasota County  www.conasarasota.org

City of Sarasota    www.sarasotaccna.org

 

The John and Mable Ringling Museum of Art:

Surveillance Operations Office – 941-359-5722