Indian Beach - Sapphire Shores
Neighborhood Association

 

BOARD MEMBERS:

Office: Name: Home# Cell/Other Email. Term:
President:

Jane Johnson

941/

351-1920

605/

376-6916

janenutter@aol.com 2018
Vice President: 

Joanne Gonet

941/

358-8529

508/

264-6333

frejo3617@yahoo.com 2019
Treasurer:

Kitty Cannon

941/

355-3301

N/A  rick@cannonrick.com 2018
Recorder:

 

Robert Barylski

 

941/

355-2371 

N/A  rvbarylski@yahoo.com 2018
           
Directors:          
  Eric Collin N/A

941/

350-7775

eric.collin@me.com 2019
  Don Farr

941/

351-4827

N/A donaldmfarr@gmail.com 2019
  Kelvin Lumpkin

N/A

941/

266-2072

Pastorlump@lotwsrq.org 2018
   David Morriss

941/

355-1212

941/

993-0189

 

dmorriss@verizon.net 2019
  Darla O’Brien N/A

941/

544-5127

Darla.Obrien13@gmail.com 2018
  Anne-Marie Russell

941/

960-3216

N/A amr@anne.marierussell.com 2019
  John Smith N/A

941/

587-0348

john.smith@floridamoves.com 2019
  Bonnie Wagner

941/

351-6623

N/A

bonita.wagner@verizon.net 2019
  Jack Wooster  N/A 

847/

271-5018 

jack.ibssa@gmail.com  2018 

COMMITTEES:

 

Beautification:

Jack Wooster     jack.ibssa@gmail.com

Communication:

Joanne Gonet      frejo3617@yahoo.com

Events:

Jane Johnson       janenutter@aol.com

Membership:

Maegan Ochoa Collin    maegano@gmail.com

Neighborhood Watch:

Debbie Muller         941-355–5743

Land Use: