Indian Beach - Sapphire Shores
Neighborhood Association

 

BOARD MEMBERS:

Office: Name: Home# Cell/Other Email. Term:
President:

 

Jane Johnson

 

941-

351-1920

605-

376-6916

janenutter@aol.com 2018
Vice President: 

 

Joanne Gonet

 

941-

358-8529

508-

264-6333

frejo3617@yahoo.com 2017
Treasurer:

Kitty Cannon

941-

355-3301

N/A  rick@cannonrick.com 2018
Secretary:

 

Karen Richardson

 

N/A

941-

914-1793

kberg4704@verizon.net 2018
           
Directors:

 

Robert Barylski

 

941-

355-2371

N/A  rvbarylski@yahoo.com 2018
  Eric Collin N/A

941-

350-7775

eric.collin@me.com 2017
  Don Farr

941-

351-4827

N/A donaldmfarr@gmail.com 2017
  Rolf Hanson

941-

358-9851

N/A rolfhanson1@gmail.com 2017
  Kelvin Lumpkin N/A

941-

266-2072

Pastorlump@lotwsrq.org 2018
  David Morriss

941-

355-1212

941-

993-0189

dmorriss@verizon.net 2017
  Gretchen Serrie

941-

355-2560

N/A theserries@yahoo.com 2017
  John Smith N/A

941-

587-0348

john.smith@floridamoves.com 2017
  Jack Wooster  N/A 

847-

271-5018 

jack.ibssa@gmail.com  2018 

COMMITTEES:

 

Beautification:

Jack Wooster     jack.ibssa@gmail.com

Communication:

Joanne Gonet      frejo3617@yahoo.com

Events:

Jane Johnson       janenutter@aol.com

Membership:

Maegan Ochoa Collin    maegano@gmail.com

Neighborhood Watch:

Debbie Muller         941-355–5743

Land Use:

Gretchen Serrie      theserries@yahoo.com